Weekend Reading: A Smart Cookie

January 3, 2010

I’m currently reading The Smart Cookies’ Guide to Making More Dough and Getting Out of Debt . I saw these ladies when I was watching television one day and while in Barnes and Noble today I spotted the book started reading it. I got kind of engrossed in it and so I decided it needed to come home with me. What I love (just from the bit that I’ve read) is that it’s very conversational and personal so that makes the advice pretty easy to understand. I’ll put my takeaways on here once I’m done reading.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 912 other followers

